Term Dates

 

 

All dates are inclusive:

Spring Term 2020

• Wednesday 8 January to Tuesday 31 March 2020
• Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

• Monday 20 April to Wednesday 1 July 2020
• Half Term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

• Thursday 3 September to Thursday 17 December 2020
• Half Term: Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

• Monday 11 January to Friday 26 March 2021
• Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

• Monday 19 April to Friday 2 July 2021
• Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Testimonials...

When my children get up in the morning, they want to go to school. I never had that at their last school.

Parent

Throughout the school, all pupils are confident, articulate and emotionally mature for their age.

ISI Inspection Report Dec 2015

Children’s learning and skills acquisitions are enhanced by the adults’ interacting, warm, positive and caring ways.

Ofsted.